College Councillors
College Council meets on the 3rd Monday of the month in February, March, May, June, August, October , November  & December.

DET Representative Parent Representative Community Representative Student Representative
Greg Button - Principal Carolyn Simpson Caroline Smith - Vice President Vacant
Michael Castersen Catriona Carroll - Treasurer Angela Gee Vacant
Julie-Ann Kelly Tammi Logan - President Jenni Anderson
Narelle Holliday Lynette Michell Vacant
Madeline Brooks Leah Thornton
David Moloney