F-12 House Athletics Carnival – 16/03/2022

Terang Colleges 2022 House Athletics Carnival saw students run, jump and throw their way through the day.

There were many outstanding performances from all ages, with a large number of records broken from the Year 7-12 students.

Dalvui was victorious, walking away with both the Primary and Secondary House Shield.

A big thank you to all the staff and volunteers who helped with setting up the event early in the morning, to those who helped throughout the day, making it a smooth and enjoyable day for all who attended, and to Ken Plummer, Laurie Heffernan, and Jacob Densley, for once again marking the track for our Carnival.

And last but not least, congratulations to all the students for the great sportsmanship they displayed on the day, and all the best to those who will represent TC at the Primary and Secondary District Athletics carnivals this term.


Prep Girls Tanzania Timperley Zoe Hayden Lucy Rowe
Prep Boys Hayden Clifford Tay Clark Charlie Wait
6/7 Year Girls Grace Bell (Noorat) Taliah Church Bonnie Harris
6/7 Year Boys Fletcher Church Angus Thornton Billy Crawley

Max Ludeman

8 Year Girls Layla Thornton Kora Wines Alysha Angus
8 Year Boys Jaylen Timperley Elliot Cumming Charlie Simpson
9 Year Girls Aenid Wood Summer Sharp Kasey McGuinness
9 Year Boys Harley Quick Hunter McDougall Jaxson Meiers
10 Year Girls Chloe Clifford Courtney Stonehouse Charlotte McLeod
10 Year Boys Jax Cameron James Clark

Jack Hill

Dylan Brown

Brad Wallace
11 Year Girls Zoe Hill Taylor Hansen (Noorat) Sienna Hamilton (Noorat)
11 Year Boys Daniel Stonehouse Jaxson Church Eli Quick
12/13 Primary Girls Elise Wood Claire Crawley Leanna Clark
12/13 Primary Boys Cedrick Madeja Logan Cumming Cameron Hannabury
YEAR 7-12
12-13 Secondary Girls Lynley Sharp Tayla Bell Emma Hill
12-13 Secondary Boys Tayte McMaster Jack Farrell Beau Fuge
14 Year Girls Lily Dixon Sema Meric Madi Cameron
14 Year Boys Oliver Guthrie Ben Crawley Blade Gilbert
15 Year Girls Jess Bell Chelsea McConnell Kaitlin Hill
15 Year Boys Riley Fleming Cody Overweter Ben Carlin
16 Year Boys Tyler Vickers Nick Eldridge Bailey Dennis
16 Year Girls Emily Fuge

Mia Dickson

Kayla McConnell Leyla Meric
17 Girls Bailie Rooth Abbey Dixon Emily Buckland
17 Year Boys Prince Catanyag Harrison Hunter Sam Carroll
18-20 Year Girls Jess Beasley Tahlia Malady Chloe Anderson
18-20 Year Girls Nick Castersen Declan Barbary Oliver Delaney

Further photo’s will be updated on website/facebook as they become available.