Hoop Time-Year 5 & 6 All Stars

On Friday 4th August, we sent 2 teams of year 5 & 6 students to participate at the All-Stars Hoop Time at the Terang Stadium.

Although the TC teams didn’t get a win on the day, everyone tried hard, showing great resilience.

Congratulations to all students on representing Terang College at Hoop Time All Stars.

The teams were:

All Stars Boys-Jaxson Church, Dylan Brown, Riley McIntosh, Daniel Stonehouse, Tyne Atkinson, Louis Delaney, and Caleb Storer.

All Stars Girls-Harpa McMaster, Taliah Meiers, Taylor Hansen, Courtney Stonehouse, Chloe Clifford, and Mollie Rochfort.